Important Notice to BAJC Students Posted: March 19th, 2020

Your health is our primary concern as we continue to closely monitor the COVID-19 situation. Currently, there are no confirmed cases of COVID-19 in Belize. However, as an initiative of caution, and based on the Ministry of Education's (MOE) recommendation, BAJC is extending remote instruction through at least to the end of the semester for all courses to all students.

To All Students

We request that students continue to monitor alerts issued by the respective government authorities. Faculty will begin to contact each of their students via email over the fourteen days break to help them learn more about the remote nature of their respective courses. Our goal is to ensure students remain on track to complete all semester courses by the end of the regular semester. While part of the faculty will use email for content delivery, others will be using Google Classroom or Moodle platform. Whichever be the mode of delivery, ensure that all assignments, projects, reading materials and other tasks are completed in due time.

For Google Classroom you are required to use a bajc.edu.bz domain email. Student's emails are listed below by departments. You may contact your instructor for assistance on how to activte your email.

For Google Classroom Users

list

Google Classroom Instructions
  • Login with a @bajc.edu.bz email
  • Go to classroom.google.com
  • You should see the courses your instructor has invited you to join
  • Begin interaction

videocam

Video Tutorial
Emails
  • businessBusiness Administration
    Name Email
    Mercy Barios mbarios@bajc.edu.bz
    Raynel Anderson raynel.anderson@bajc.edu.bz
    Zoe Magana zmagana@bajc.edu.bz
    Julie McCulloch jmcculloch@bajc.edu.bz
    Avamarie Johnson avamarie.johnson@bajc.edu.bz
    Avajean Johnson avajean.johnson@bajc.edu.bz
    Devaughn Morrison dmorrison@bajc.edu.bz
    Eva Teck eteck@bajc.edu.bz
    Anissa Itzab aitzab@bajc.edu.bz
    Myron Alcoser malcoser@bajc.edu.bz
    Venacio Williams vwilliams@bajc.edu.bz
    Ailton Linarez alinarez@bajc.edu.bz
    Kianne Logan klogan@bajc.edu.bz
  • bookPrimary Education
    Name Email
    Pedro Salam psalam@bajc.edu.bz
    Obed Ake oake@bajc.edu.bz
    Axel Rodriguez arodriguezbajc.edu.bz
    Sofia Novelo snovelo@bajc.edu.bz
    Racheal Westby rwestby@bajc.edu.bz
    Allen Raccharan arancharan@bajc.edu.bz
    Tiffany Saragoza tsaragoza@bajc.edu.bz
    Esmeralda Hinds ehinds@bajc.edu.bz
    Selena Quintanilla squintanilla@bajc.edu.bz
    Jeanette Puck jpuck@bajc.edu.bz
    Yarely Tzul ytzul@bajc.edu.bz
    Sherece Herbert sherbert@bajc.edu.bz
  • computerInformation Technology
    Name Email
    Aljay Williams awilliams@bajc.edu.bz
    Edney Anderson eanderson@bajc.edu.bz
    Sinai Sylvania ssylvania@bajc.edu.bz
    Jesher Olivarez jesher.olivarez@bajc.edu.bz
  • hourglass_fullBiology
    Name Email
    Nailea Novelo nnovelo@bajc.edu.bz
    Valerie Hancock vhancock@bajc.edu.bz
    Brandon Avila bavila@bajc.edu.bz
    Ana Pineda apineda@bajc.edu.bz
    Isai Trujillo itrujillo@bajc.edu.bz
    Kimberly Smith ksmith@bajc.edu.bz
  • invert_colorsChemistry
    Name Email
    Elyan Triminius etriminius@bajc.edu.bz
  • whatshotReligious Studies
    Name Email
    Caliz Nelson cnelson@bajc.edu.bz

For further assitance please contact:

Mr. Rajenai Cima: rcima@bajc.edu.bz

Mr. Elmer Tillett: etillett@bajc.edu.bz